Search Results

Sorry we couldn't find any results for you.

To find more of our people, please search using the ‘People’ option at the top.

    Loading search results

    Skip to Content

    PLUS International Conference

    Beazley will be sending a team from around the globe to Atlanta for the annual 2018 PLUS International Conference.

    Conference website: 

    Beazley involvement:

    Corporate sponsor

    Beazley attendees:

    Beazley has a dedicated private meeting space for meetings. Please email a Beazley team member to schedule a meeting in our space. Additional delegates will be confirmed nearer to the conference.

    Afsana Ali
    Francine Armel
    Michael Atwell
    Phil Baker
    Jordan Benshoof
    Nancy Brady
    William Clarke
    Carolyn Conners
    Tim Costello
    Kristen Dauphinais
    Serene Davis
    Dan DeAlmeida
    Tim Elliott
    Richard Everall
    Drew Fekete
    Deirdre Finn
    King Flynn
    Harry Garbett
    Nick Gonzalez
    James  Gray
    Jo-Anne Hawthorne
    Bob Hoban
    Anna Kagan
    Rochanne Keane
    Anthony Kerr
    Amy Krych
    Jim Lannon
    Bala Larson
    John Livatino
    Joanne McCann
    Andrew Mehrhoff
    Donovan Nowell
    Tom Pexton
    Alyssa Pianelli
    Carl Puttock
    Mathew Reardon
    Jamie Rogers
    Jeremie Saada
    Jim Schwartz
    Ross Simmonds
    Sebastian Swain
    Antonio Trotta
    Jennifer Stancil
    Brenna Westinghouse
    Bob Wice
    Christyn Yoast