Close

Search Results

Sorry we couldn't find any results for you.

To find more of our people, please search using the ‘People’ option at the top.

    Loading search results

    Skip to Content

    PLUS International Conference

    Beazley will be sending a team from around the globe to Atlanta for the annual 2018 PLUS International Conference.

    Conference website:
    http://plusweb.org/Events/Event-Info/sessionaltcd/conf2018 

    Beazley involvement:

    Corporate sponsor

    Beazley attendees:

    Beazley has a dedicated private meeting space for meetings. Please email a Beazley team member to schedule a meeting in our space. Additional delegates will be confirmed nearer to the conference.

    Afsana Ali afsana.ali@beazley.com
    Francine Armel francine.armel@beazley.com
    Michael Atwell michael.atwell@beazley.com
    Phil Baker phil.baker@beazley.com
    Jordan Benshoof jordan.benshoof@beazley.com
    Nancy Brady nancy.brady@beazley.com
    William Clarke william.clarke@beazley.com
    Carolyn Conners carolyn.conners@beazley.com
    Tim Costello tim.costello@beazley.com
    Kristen Dauphinais kristen.dauphinais@beazley.com
    Serene Davis serene.davis@beazley.com
    Dan DeAlmeida dan.dealmeida@beazley.com
    Tim Elliott tim.elliott@beazley.com
    Richard Everall richard.everall@beazley.com
    Drew Fekete drew.fekete@beazley.com
    Deirdre Finn deirdre.finn@beazley.com
    King Flynn king.flynn@beazley.com
    Harry Garbett harry.garbett@beazley.com
    Nick Gonzalez nick.gonzalez@beazley.com
    James  Gray james.gray@beazley.com
    Jo-Anne Hawthorne joanne.hawthorne@beazley.com
    Bob Hoban robert.hoban@beazley.com
    Anna Kagan anna.kagan@beazley.com
    Rochanne Keane rochanne.keane@beazley.com
    Anthony Kerr anthony.kerr@beazley.com
    Amy Krych amy.krych@beazley.com
    Jim Lannon james.lannon@beazley.com
    Bala Larson bala.larson@beazley.com
    John Livatino john.livatino@beazley.com
    Joanne McCann joanne.mccann@beazley.com
    Andrew Mehrhoff andrew.mehrhoff@beazley.com
    Donovan Nowell donovan.nowell@beazley.com
    Tom Pexton tom.pexton@beazley.com
    Alyssa Pianelli alyssa.pianelli@beazley.com
    Carl Puttock carl.puttock@beazley.com
    Mathew Reardon mathew.reardon@beazley.com
    Jamie Rogers jamie.rogers@beazley.com
    Jeremie Saada jeremie.saada@beazley.com
    Jim Schwartz jim.schwartz@beazley.com
    Ross Simmonds ross.simmonds@beazley.com
    Sebastian Swain sebastian.swain@beazley.com
    Antonio Trotta antonio.trotta@beazley.com
    Jennifer Stancil jennifer.stancil@beazley.com
    Brenna Westinghouse brenna.westinghouse@beazley.com
    Bob Wice bob.wice@beazley.com
    Christyn Yoast christyn.yoast@beazley.com